SEM Holdings Limited

澳達控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9929)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of SEM Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Woo Chu Fai Mr. Wun Chi Wan Mr. Yu Chi Kwan

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Wan Man Keung (*Chairman*) Mrs. Kan Wan Wai Yee Mavis

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lau Ping Cheung Kaizer Dr. Sham Chung Ping Alain, *BBS* Mr. May Tai Keung Nicholas

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the relevant Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wan Man Keung	—	_	Member
Mrs. Kan Wan Wai Yee Mavis	Member	Member	_
Mr. Lau Ping Cheung Kaizer	_	Member	Chairman
Dr. Sham Chung Ping Alain, BBS	Member	Chairman	_
Mr. May Tai Keung Nicholas	Chairman	-	Member

Hong Kong, 13 February 2020